ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford Simmang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Simmang?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Simmang?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Simmang is the best colorectal surgeon Dallas metroplex has to offer.

Dr. Simmang is very experienced, compassionate, intelligent, best colorectal surgeon Dallas metroplex has to offer. He loves what he does, educated and comforted me and my family before and after a very complicated and successful surgery. My recovery was amazing! Thank you dr. SImmang.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Dr. Simmang is a fantastic surgeon and a compassionate Christian. Could not have asked for better care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Competent and Kind

Dr. Simmang performed surgery on my son at age 16, and years later on my mother at age 88. Both experiences were positive and perfectly amazing. Both surgeries meant "life or death" and Dr. Simmang was calm, extremely competent, and so very kind to all of us, careful to answer all our questions pre and post op. To have a surgeon of Dr. Simmang's caliber in Dallas, Texas is a privilege. He is someone you want to perform surgery when it is you or your loved one who needs help.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Very happy patient

Dr. Simmang is amazing. My visit with him I was very nervous - I was new to my colostemy pouch and my visit with was to schedule my j-pouch operation. Dr. Simmang was very calming, he is easy to talk with and overall a caring doctor. I had my successful j-pouch surgery and Dr. Simmang has been great. I would recommend him - don't think you'll be disappointed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford Simmang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Philip Moore

    Dr. Philip Moore

    General Surgery, Hematology

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Nathan Emerson

    Dr. Nathan Emerson

    General Surgery

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Sina Matin

    Dr. Sina Matin

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (39)
    24