Dr. Clifford Solomon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Spinal Surgery to aleviate slipped disc impinging on nerves.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally successful surgery perfomed in 2009. Wonderfull and compassionate man, first class surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soloman and Dr. Liang gave me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Solomon and the facility. I have a friend who soon will be making an appointment with Dr. Solomon after hearing my experience. Thank you again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As we left the office I commented to my wife how helpful and courteous everyone was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Signatures, Op Notes or Fines?
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Use to work with Dr.Solomon, he had a great report and following with his peers and patients. He made my employment at AAMC more enjoyable for having known him. He raised the bar for bedside manner and making patients feel confident with the care in delicate matters. For me, Dr. Solomon made working as a completion analyst in the chart room a joy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Solomon is exceptional, so much more than I anticipated. Very professional, yet kind and showed interest in my case and medical history. Dr. Solomon explained clearly my condition and took time to listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable about my extensive medical history. I immediately felt his compassion and his desire to understand my fears regarding surgery. He dissed options that can be explored, which may help with my pain and improve quality of life. Dr Solomon gave me hope that other procedures should be exhausted before surgery is considered. I went home with a smile of hope that lasted al day. I have confidence in his assessment of my case. I know from our first meeting he is a special man, and by reputation an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My time with the physician was very thorough. I feel that he was very sympathetic to my situation And I felt very good about the next steps to my care. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
My favorite Neurosurgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc Solomon operated on my L4 and L5 herniated disc. I have done great for 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the Dr. staff and time spent with Dr. Solomon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon is the consummate professional--a compassionate man with a view toward treating the whole person, not just the symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
excellent professional and precise
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen after 2 years of back troubles post MVA. Dr Solomon determined the cause of my linger problems in less than 10 minutes of seeing my MRI and CAT scan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clifford Solomon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Amiel Bethel

26 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Jamaris

45 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Danny Liang

10 years experience

5.0 of 5