ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford Sussman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Sussman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr. Sussman has been our doctor for years. I was on vacation out of state one time when I needed his advice. He responded quickly and even called back a couple of days later to find out how it was going. He cares about his patients and is a very good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Dr Sussman does not deserve so much as 1 star in the ratings, however that was not an option.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Doctor staff fails in communication to patient. Cancel appointments without giving notification to patient. Doctor does not fully listen to patient's needs, does not address medical problem clearly, will not give MRIs even when needed. Overall very dissatisfied with the Dr Sussman and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

importance of a family dr i can trust

Posted on October 19th, 2011

dr sussman is very easy to talk to. he also explains things in a way the average person can understand. he has been my family doctor for 12yrs. i wont even change medical insurance at work because i want to stay with my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unresponsive Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2010

Dr. Sussman seems like a nice man but when you call to refill your presciptions he is the worst. He could care less if you are out of medication and waiting on him to renew. You often have to call his office several times to have his nurse remind him about the refill. When a form is needed, it may take 2-3 weeks for him to get around to filling it out for you. He just ignores the fact you are waiting on him. He will refer you to another Dr. but will not follow thru by sending reports or x-rays which hold things up. How could he possibly care about his patients if he won't follow thru on things that need to be done.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford Sussman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Dimas, CA.