The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford Tribus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Tribus?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Very good experience.l

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Excellent care provider

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery in 1993 SFC

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Following surgery in 1993 Dr Tribus was on the Team of David Bradford in San Francisco, he went over and beyond to ensure my surgery was less frightening - amazing person!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2015

The first appointment he was an hour late and we left without getting to even talk to him. They did attempt to send in a PA. But that was their attempt to "see" us so they could bill us. The second appointment went worse. After waiting 30 min in the waiting room we were put in a room. Then an hour and a half waiting in there he took a few other appointments before us. I don't know why he still has a job. He may be a good DR. Hard to tell when you are waiting so long

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review for dr. Tribus

Posted on November 17th, 2013

He really listened to my husbands past medical history. Gave him sunformation about what could be done to help his condition. Gave us hope.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

spondololisthesis

Posted on March 18th, 2013

Surgery was as promised, took a bit longer to heal than expected but have not regretted having the surgery.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford Tribus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.