inactive

Clifton Garris MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sylacauga, AL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
bigl
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor acround I would recomend him to everyone. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
He is one of the best doctors i have seen
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a up front doctors, he make everything clear and percise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
LOVE HIM
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used him for years. I tell all my friends and family about him. He is kind and generous. He tries to find the cause of your illness not just to treat the symptoms. He goes above and beyond every time. I hope I never move away or else I will have to take him with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a kind, considerate doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. GARRIS HAS BEEN VERY MOTIVATED AND REASSURING IN TRYING TO FIND THE CAUSE OF MY HUSBANDS MYSTERIOUS SYMPTOMS. I WOULD SAY HE HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY TO TRY TO DETERMINE THE CAUSE. HE HAS SPENT ALOT OF HIS PERSONAL TIME ON THIS AS WELL AS CONTACTING HIS COLLEAGUES ON THIS CASE. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH HIS WORK.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2010
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Garris. He has great bedside manners and a good rapport with the staff and doctors. Accurate in diagnosising patients.Couldn't have asked for a better Fellow to work with. We here at UMC miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Garris was our family doctor for the time we lived in Alabama. He also delivered my son. Dr.Garris is a very caring doctor with great bedside manners. Always asked about my family and remembered why they were in the office. I couldnt say one bad thing about him. A few of my friends here in Florida complain about their doctor and i have said, If we were in Alabama I would tell you girls to go to Dr.Garris." I hope my family and I can find a carbon copy of Dr.Garris here in FL. I recommend anyone who lives in the area to go to him if you are unhappy with your Dr. you wont be disappointed. And the staff was always pleasant.

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2009
A welcome addition to our town!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Garris is a very welcome addition to this small community. His warm, caring & friendly attitude are only overshadowed by his excellent skills as a doctor. It has been my priviledge to have him for our family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Clifton Garris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sylacauga, AL.