ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Clifton Garris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Clifton Garris?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

bigl

Posted on February 4th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Best doctor acround I would recomend him to everyone. :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is one of the best doctors i have seen

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

He is a up front doctors, he make everything clear and percise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HIM

Posted on April 25th, 2011

I have used him for years. I tell all my friends and family about him. He is kind and generous. He tries to find the cause of your illness not just to treat the symptoms. He goes above and beyond every time. I hope I never move away or else I will have to take him with me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2010

He is a kind, considerate doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

DR. GARRIS HAS BEEN VERY MOTIVATED AND REASSURING IN TRYING TO FIND THE CAUSE OF MY HUSBANDS MYSTERIOUS SYMPTOMS. I WOULD SAY HE HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY TO TRY TO DETERMINE THE CAUSE. HE HAS SPENT ALOT OF HIS PERSONAL TIME ON THIS AS WELL AS CONTACTING HIS COLLEAGUES ON THIS CASE. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH HIS WORK.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Garris. He has great bedside manners and a good rapport with the staff and doctors. Accurate in diagnosising patients.Couldn't have asked for a better Fellow to work with. We here at UMC miss him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2009

Dr.Garris was our family doctor for the time we lived in Alabama. He also delivered my son. Dr.Garris is a very caring doctor with great bedside manners. Always asked about my family and remembered why they were in the office. I couldnt say one bad thing about him. A few of my friends here in Florida complain about their doctor and i have said, If we were in Alabama I would tell you girls to go to Dr.Garris." I hope my family and I can find a carbon copy of Dr.Garris here in FL. I recommend anyone who lives in the area to go to him if you are unhappy with your Dr. you wont be disappointed. And the staff was always pleasant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A welcome addition to our town!

Posted on January 21st, 2009

Dr. Garris is a very welcome addition to this small community. His warm, caring & friendly attitude are only overshadowed by his excellent skills as a doctor. It has been my priviledge to have him for our family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Clifton Garris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylacauga, AL.