The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clint Bunker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clint Bunker?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Doctor Bunker always seems to make my day. i I usually walk out of there on cloud 9. He is a genuinely pleasant person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

This patient is running out of patience! Because of ridiculously long wait times.

He is a very good doctor. I have been going to him for years. Wouldn't ever consider changing doctors. Until recently. My last two appointments, I was stuck at the clinic for an hour and a half each time. if this happens many more times, I will consider changing doctors. I don't really want to change doctors but this is getting ridiculous. This patient is running out of patience!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Doctor Bunker is one of the kindest people I have ever met. His friendliness and sense of humor immediately put me at ease. He is great with children and teenagers as well as adults. He has been our family doctor for years. We are very happy with him. We are comfortable discussing very personal things with him. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

Doctor Bunker seems to really enjoy his job. He genuinely cares about his patients.. He always seems to make my day!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

He is very thorough. He listens very well. Is never in a rush to get on to the next patient.Seems to be genuinely concerned about and interested in his patients.Is trust worthy I really like him!!He has been my doctor for years and I will never switch to anyone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Doctor Bunker was very patient listening to our very thorough description of my daughter's illness over the past few weeks. We talk a lot and he is a good listener. He explored the possibility of my daughter having "asthma", Still being constipated etc. She has been complaining of all these random symptoms . Anyway, he is good with kids and very patient. Has a way of making people feel good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

No Complaints

I thought he was great!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Great Doctor... Great Guy!!!

I love Dr Bunker he has a great bedside and seems to sincerely care for his patients! I highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Dr. Bunker has been my physician for manyyears. He's never steered my family wrong. I'd highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clint Bunker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar City, UT.

  • Dr. Robert Corry

    Dr. Robert Corry

    Family Medicine

    Cedar City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Thomas Marshall

    Family Medicine

    Cedar City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Jacob Corry

    Family Medicine

    Cedar City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5