Dr. Clint Bunker DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cedar City, UT

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Bunker always seems to make my day. i I usually walk out of there on cloud 9. He is a genuinely pleasant person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
This patient is running out of patience! Because of ridiculously long wait times.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor. I have been going to him for years. Wouldn't ever consider changing doctors. Until recently. My last two appointments, I was stuck at the clinic for an hour and a half each time. if this happens many more times, I will consider changing doctors. I don't really want to change doctors but this is getting ridiculous. This patient is running out of patience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Bunker is one of the kindest people I have ever met. His friendliness and sense of humor immediately put me at ease. He is great with children and teenagers as well as adults. He has been our family doctor for years. We are very happy with him. We are comfortable discussing very personal things with him. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Bunker seems to really enjoy his job. He genuinely cares about his patients.. He always seems to make my day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough. He listens very well. Is never in a rush to get on to the next patient.Seems to be genuinely concerned about and interested in his patients.Is trust worthy I really like him!!He has been my doctor for years and I will never switch to anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Bunker was very patient listening to our very thorough description of my daughter's illness over the past few weeks. We talk a lot and he is a good listener. He explored the possibility of my daughter having "asthma", Still being constipated etc. She has been complaining of all these random symptoms . Anyway, he is good with kids and very patient. Has a way of making people feel good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
No Complaints
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought he was great!

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Great Doctor... Great Guy!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Bunker he has a great bedside and seems to sincerely care for his patients! I highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bunker has been my physician for manyyears. He's never steered my family wrong. I'd highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clint Bunker, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedar City, UT.