Dr. Clint Doiron MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Middlesboro, KY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The people there will not let you see who you want but if you get the person you want than it is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Terrible doctor!! Most of procedures he does are not indicated! He does them for money. He has hurt more people than will ever help. Stay away, keep your friends and family away from him, and ETHC!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Without question, the worst physician I have seen in 25 years! Very poor clinical judgement and patient care. Many of the procedures he performs are unnecessary, done only for personal profit. Stents in normal arteries, or minimal obstruction, devices ( pacemakers and ICDs ), without clinical indication. Multiple cases reviewed, requested by other physicians, including his partners, All found inappropriate! He should be in jail. If he is your cardiologist, or a family member, first get a new one, then you should have your case reviewed by a malpractice attorney. Likely worth 10s of millions of dollars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Pastor, Wife & Friend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dorian, Eric and the staff are absolutely wonderful, patient & understanding. We are so very thankful for the care received not just to them but also to God who allowed them to be a part of our lives the past three years from a patients perspective. They are Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Patient, Charles Sanderfur, wife
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dorian is the best in his field. His compassion, patient and understanding are impecable and reflect his committment to excellence that he shows in every way possible. He truley has been a gift from God in his amazing care he has given my husband for the last two almost three years since he put 4 stints in his heart. We are thankful for him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doiran found my blockage even though the dye test was negative. I think he's an amazing Dr. Gifted by God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
MAN OF GOD
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WHEN I HAD MY HEART CATH HE PRAYED WITH ME BEFORE HE PUT ME OUT, IN THE OPERATING ROOMHOW AMNY DR.S DO YOU SEE WHO IS A CHRISTIAN AND SUCH A GOOD DR., NOT VERY MANY. HE IS ONE GOOD MAN, I TRUST MY LIFE TO HIM ANYDAY

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clint Doiron, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middlesboro, KY.