The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clint Doiron Is this you?
  • 26
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clint Doiron?


35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

The people there will not let you see who you want but if you get the person you want than it is great

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Terrible doctor!! Most of procedures he does are not indicated! He does them for money. He has hurt more people than will ever help. Stay away, keep your friends and family away from him, and ETHC!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Without question, the worst physician I have seen in 25 years! Very poor clinical judgement and patient care. Many of the procedures he performs are unnecessary, done only for personal profit. Stents in normal arteries, or minimal obstruction, devices ( pacemakers and ICDs ), without clinical indication. Multiple cases reviewed, requested by other physicians, including his partners, All found inappropriate! He should be in jail. If he is your cardiologist, or a family member, first get a new one, then you should have your case reviewed by a malpractice attorney. Likely worth 10s of millions of dollars.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Great bedside manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Pastor, Wife & Friend

Dr. Dorian, Eric and the staff are absolutely wonderful, patient & understanding. We are so very thankful for the care received not just to them but also to God who allowed them to be a part of our lives the past three years from a patients perspective. They are Great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Patient, Charles Sanderfur, wife

Dr. Dorian is the best in his field. His compassion, patient and understanding are impecable and reflect his committment to excellence that he shows in every way possible. He truley has been a gift from God in his amazing care he has given my husband for the last two almost three years since he put 4 stints in his heart. We are thankful for him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Dr. Doiran found my blockage even though the dye test was negative. I think he's an amazing Dr. Gifted by God.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

MAN OF GOD

WHEN I HAD MY HEART CATH HE PRAYED WITH ME BEFORE HE PUT ME OUT, IN THE OPERATING ROOMHOW AMNY DR.S DO YOU SEE WHO IS A CHRISTIAN AND SUCH A GOOD DR., NOT VERY MANY. HE IS ONE GOOD MAN, I TRUST MY LIFE TO HIM ANYDAY

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clint Doiron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middlesboro, KY.

  • Dr. Barry Michelson

    Dr. Barry Michelson

    Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Middlesboro, KY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Steven Reed

    Dr. Steven Reed

    Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Middlesboro, KY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    41
  • Dr. William Minteer

    Dr. William Minteer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Middlesboro, KY 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    39