Dr. Clint Hill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 32.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hill is a great doctor and kept me informed on the procedure he was doing and why. Couldnt ask for a better doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Hill is an awesome doctor very friendly. I would highly recommend him and I have to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Second to none!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man gave me back my quality of life when other surgeons dismissed me. I've had complete relief from my symptoms and my surgery was a year ago yesterday. Not only Is HE an excellent surgeon, his staff is excellent and he had such a warm and caring bedside manner. His PA's are awesome as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
poor after surgery with the pain medication
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wont use him again, he would not give any pain medications after the surgery, can you imagine the pain after back surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Fantastic !
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had had back problems for years and had been to several doctors and the only alternative I had was to go 150 miles from home to get another opinion. Dr. Hill was recommended to me by my chiropractor as there was nothing else to do along that line. He did lower back surgery and I have done miraculously. I went from severe pain and not being able to walk to doing anything I want to with only occaisonal minor discomfort. I was one of his first patients when he came to Paducah, KY and as far as I'm concerned he's a miracle worker. I've done better than any I know even those that have gone to major cities to have their surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was hospitalized with back problems and difficulty in walking. Because he could not be 100% sure she would have a good outcome he refused to do back surgery but he offered no other options to help. He told her she needed to get off her pain medicine and get up and walk. She would have if she could. We went to Nashville and had the surgery and she is back in school and doing well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
Excellant Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Hill did back surgery on me approximately 9 months ago. I am a 63 year old female and I was up within a week. Still have minor pain but this is due to severe nerve damage by my injury, not Doctor's fault. He is very intense when you first meet him but warms up in time now he is a sweetie. I could not have found a more caring doctor for my back problem. Best of luck to any one having back problems. I do recommend Doctor Hill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clint Hill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Kern

13 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Jackson

35 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Burton Stodghill

20 years experience

3.2 of 5