ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clinton Ashford Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Ashford?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Dr. Clinton Ashford has been my doctor for 26 years. He is kind, caring, and supportive. I have recommended him over and over to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

My family doctor referred me to the Ashford Center. The atmosphere of the office was pleasant and inviting. Dr. Clinton Ashford offered genuine concern for my condition and helped me to see that normalcy was something I could look forward to. The procedure was scheduled in a timely manner and in that day I received exceptional care from the time I arrived until I departed. The best thing was that I was back at work the next day. Choosing Novasure was the best decision for me. It’s been several years and still no heavy flow or dates with the heating pad. Enjoying Every Day without the delay! : )

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Great Doctor!

I would highly recommend Dr. Ashford. He did the Novasure procedure and now I am period free. What a relief that I do not have to worry about "accidents" again. It was the best thing I have ever done for me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

THANKFUL FOR SUCH A CARING DOCTOR

Dr. Clinton Ashford truly cares about whatever is going on with you. As my dr. he has always listened to all that was going on with myself & does all that he can to take care of you. I wish that there were more drs in this world like him. He is truly a blessing as a doctor!! My oldest daughter goes to him. she & I would recommend him to all of our friends. It is always a postive & caring visit. He is great dr duing pregnancy visits & then during the birth. I can't say one bad thing about him or his staff. They are all such loving & caring people. So this is just a small way to thank Dr. Ashford & his staff!! Thanks for all of your care. You are all truly a blessing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clinton Ashford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gary Glasser

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Athens, GA 0.94 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Sarah Smith-Thompson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Athens, GA 0.94 mi

    32
  • Dr. Melissa Halbach

    Dr. Melissa Halbach

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Athens, GA 1.24 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    18