The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clinton Davis II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Davis II?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

The worst. Dismissed my concerns - offered me a muscle relaxer. Didn't look at X-rays or acknowledge they were in the screen - commented on an MRI with conclusion of my current condition - the MRI was 4 years ago - he hadn't read the chart. Clearly unengaged and as aside - arrogant.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Dr. Davis performed 2 back fusions on me in 2 years. I had total faith and trust in him and he took very good care of me.I was treated with the utmost respect and he took the time to tell me everything he was going to do both times.He also did both of my knee's for me as well. I hope I don't have to have another surgery but if I do he will be the Dr. I go to.God Bless Dr. DavisBB

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Dr Davis is my Angel ~ He saved my life!

Dr Davis has done 2 spine surgeries on me and he saved my life. The minute he walked into my room on my first appt with him I knew he was going to to my surgery for me. He took both my curves of my spine from a 70 degree curve down to a 10 degree curve. His hands are being guided by God. He is simply amazing with his knowledge and his caring for her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

review on total hip replacement

I had a Rt total hip replacement 6 wks ago. The office staff is great, Dr. Davis did an excellent job, and his nurse was always available and able to help with problems.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

He is a first class doctor in every way.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clinton Davis II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Hamilton

    Dr. Robert Hamilton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Brett Bolhofner

    Dr. Brett Bolhofner

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    37
  • Dr. Paul Pagano

    Dr. Paul Pagano

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    22