ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clinton Evans Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Evans?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

The worst doctor I have ever seen. He has a big unkept beard and looks very in professional. Moreover, his diagnosis was crude and not at all accurate.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Have seen this physician in ER a number of times, pursuant to my recurrent pancreatitis after gallbladder surgery. This man is rude, arrogant and dismissive, and it nearly cost me my life. After moving on to the care of a respected GI physician, I am now scheduled for surgery to correct the problem Dr Evans repeatedly missed. He should lose his license. Do not allow him to treat you poorly, and do not be dismissed by this idiot--pursue your rights & make sure you persist until you receive the qualified medical help you deserve. I will be filing a complaint against Dr Evans with the Medical Board.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Bad Experience

Uninterested in learning about or listening, he told my grandmother, who was diagnosed three weeks ago with an aortic aneurysm, that her the main problem with her sharply elevated blood pressure was that she was taking it too often. (Her thoracic surgeon told her to take it four times a day and the readings are sent electronically to the same hospital in which Dr. Evans shared his inspired diagnosis of too frequent BP measurements.) Avoid him: He was clearly more interested in dismissing a nearly 90 year old patient than showing concern about her condition. I wanted to tell him "an aortic aneurysm, Doctor, not a hangnail..." He was totally dismissive and borderline rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

If he can't see something on a scan or in a basic blood profile, then there is nothing wrong other than you must me after IV pain meds. The fact that you're vomiting up your toenails, doubled over sobbing with pain and have lost 40 pounds in 5 months must all be part of the act. He's gonna seriously hurt someone one day. Beware

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clinton Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morrilton, AR.

  • Dr. Keith Lipsmeyer

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Morrilton, AR 0.15 mi

    40
  • Dr. Dwight Johnson

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Morrilton, AR 0.19 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Paul Ku

    Emergency Medicine

    Morrilton, AR 0.19 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    15