Dr. Clinton Guarino MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hickory, NC

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2014
great doctor
I hate what has happened to Clinton. He was a very smart doctor & he took time to explain things on my level. I don't care about his past because he is very knowledgeable. I hope he gets well soon. Maybe he can get reinstated one day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE this man! Best doctor Ive ever seen! He's seen my parents for years and they wouldnt trust anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr in HKY. Takes time with patients. All the critics could have never come back. Clinton has more guts than any of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
best dr. in hky
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is a fallen world. people should give hima chance. he payed the price for his mistakes and cares more about his patients than any other dr i've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome Dr. excelent bedside manner friendly and seems to care about me. He was very through with exam and explaining each lab,more Drs could learn from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Throwing stones in a glass house
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't see why everybody downs Dr Guarino. I switched to him from a so called four star dr who could give two craps about me wait time was horrible and when I did get seen he said hello wrote me off then checked level 4 exam to juice my insurance... Now back to Dr Guarino first thing that was done was full lab work then a week follow up. On my follow up he came in with a fully detailed report of my lab work and broke each test down for me also gave me a full physical. I totally disagree with all the negative comments... I have found my Dr and am happy with my decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
wow.. he is so messed up in the head
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what a messed up guy who can barely think straight to eat...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
BAD GREEDY Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clinton Guarino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hickory, NC.