ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clinton Guarino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Guarino?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Guarino?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

great doctor

I hate what has happened to Clinton. He was a very smart doctor & he took time to explain things on my level. I don't care about his past because he is very knowledgeable. I hope he gets well soon. Maybe he can get reinstated one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

LOVE this man! Best doctor Ive ever seen! He's seen my parents for years and they wouldnt trust anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Best Dr in HKY. Takes time with patients. All the critics could have never come back. Clinton has more guts than any of them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

best dr. in hky

this is a fallen world. people should give hima chance. he payed the price for his mistakes and cares more about his patients than any other dr i've ever been to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

awesome Dr. excelent bedside manner friendly and seems to care about me. He was very through with exam and explaining each lab,more Drs could learn from him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Throwing stones in a glass house

I don't see why everybody downs Dr Guarino. I switched to him from a so called four star dr who could give two craps about me wait time was horrible and when I did get seen he said hello wrote me off then checked level 4 exam to juice my insurance... Now back to Dr Guarino first thing that was done was full lab work then a week follow up. On my follow up he came in with a fully detailed report of my lab work and broke each test down for me also gave me a full physical. I totally disagree with all the negative comments... I have found my Dr and am happy with my decision.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

wow.. he is so messed up in the head

what a messed up guy who can barely think straight to eat...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

BAD GREEDY Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clinton Guarino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hickory, NC.

  • Dr. Henry Igdal

    Internal Medicine

    Hickory, NC 0.03 mi

    31
  • Dr. John Wise

    Dr. John Wise

    Internal Medicine

    Hickory, NC 0.03 mi

    53
  • Dr. Gregory Pisel

    Dr. Gregory Pisel

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hickory, NC 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    27