ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clinton Pickett Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Pickett?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

love him!

He was wonderful to me. He made a fast and accurate diagnosis and was able to fix my problem. I loved him! He is the best physician I have ever met.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

I enjoyed my expirence with Dr. Pickett. He was so sweet and caring towards me. I feel like I got the best care possible with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Dr Pickett is a very courteous kind and compassionate physician. He doesnt sell a surgery like most surgeons but treats a condition with non operative treatments before offering surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Clint Pickett because he has a very caring nature, he takes time to listen to you. You do not have to wait on him he is prompt and explains thing shows you what he is going to do and if he can shows you x-rays and pictures of what was done. I find that helpful in understanding what happened to myself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

numb hand

this guy knows his carpal tunnel

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clinton Pickett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, MO.

  • Dr. Charles Orth

    Dr. Charles Orth

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond, MO 6.66 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. David Dugan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond, MO 6.66 mi

    7
  • Dr. Kevin Witte

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Richmond, MO 6.66 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    9