ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clinton Sutherland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Sutherland?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Sutherland?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Dr. Sutherland is a very thorough and attentive dr. I like that he will pray with the patient. I recommend him highly.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Wonderful doctor. Easy to talk to and very attentive. I have seen many doctors in the past due to my condition and this gentleman tops the list. I am very thankful to have him for my physician. Would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Not happy - changed doctors

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

ms

Poor does not listen

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Need to have more Dr. like him brilliant Dr.

Dr. Sutherland is a wonderful Dr. choosing him you will feel cnnfident that your health issues are taken care of.He was my Mom's Dr.till she passed away at 89,diagosed my husband with MS,when my sister was dying with cancer he asked to pray with us before she died,it touched our heart at our time of grief.Dr. Sutherland is a warm,good hearted man,My Mom loved him she always said he was like Dr.'s were in the old days. I pray he will stay in good health so to continue to practice medicine for many years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clinton Sutherland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abingdon, VA.

  • Dr. Raymond Merrick

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Abingdon, VA 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Ernest Henry

    Internal Medicine

    Abingdon, VA 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    33
  • Dr. Gregory Miller

    Dr. Gregory Miller

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Abingdon, VA 0.02 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    26