ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clive Zent Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clive Zent?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clive Zent?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Fantastic Doctor

I have been to the Mayo in Mn twice to see Dr. Zent. He is by far the best Dr. that a patient could have.Thank you Dr. Zent and Team

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Thank you!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Quality Life For Five Years.

At age 66 in 2005, I was diagnosed by Dr. Zent with Aplastic Anemia. This was after several months of seeking a diagnosis at other places. I have had two ATG treatments, one in 2005 and one in 2008. I see Dr. Zent every two or three months. My quality of life is excellent. I have directed and performed in theatre in several locations, have driven the Alcan Highway to Alaska, give keynote speeches to conventions and large groups and am currently running for the South Dakota Senate. Dr. Zent's care is key to the quality of my life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Best CLL Doc on the Planet

Dr. Zent is the best CLL doctor on the planet. You will not find a doctor with better bedside manner!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Very Knowledgable CLL Specialist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clive Zent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Ummara Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Richard Farmer

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    57
  • Dr. Benjamin Hammond

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10