Dr. Clodualdo Orquiza MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Linwood, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Quack can not diagonse you.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he said my problem was TMJ gave me muscle relaxers. That did not solve my Sinus problem. Gave me steroids which made me sicker and my glands swell. referred me to an infectious disease doctor who refused to take me on as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Kind and competent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had some minor complications after a surgery he had performed, and he made himself available to our family, he and his staff called to check on us after the surgery center had already done so, and he called for follow-up visits to ensure that healing was occurring as it should. All is well, and we love his playful demeanor while remaining sober about the medical concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
AN EXCEPTIONAL PHYSICIAN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A totally "Professional" and caring doctor who goes out his way to reassure his. Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
5 + stars
I tell everyone I know to go see Dr Orquiza for any or all ENT issues. Dr Orquiza and his staff have helped me, my family and many of my friends. 5 + stars in all areas of care. Barb K.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Absolutely the BEST ENT Surgeon in New Jersey
Dr. Orquiza is very precise with your ENT needs--after initial assessments and the CT scans/MRI scans, he knows what may resolve your ongoing issues. Neat & very careful surgeon, operated on me twice and I have much less sinus infections as a result. Warm, caring, very friendly as well. The Absolute Best ENT surgeon I have ever worked with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Wonderful, excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Between my 2 young sons ages 1 & 4, I've been to Dr. Orquiza about 3 times and I just want to say that he has been wonderful with them. He is professional, courteous, and an excellent doctor. I wish he could be our pediatrician! His nurse is just as wonderful as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Orqiza is very friendly, professional, polite and very interested in who you are as a person. He did my surgery a number of years ago, was at my bedside immediately before surgery and when I woke up. Returns phone calls etc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2010
Dr. Orquiza
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never been more impressed with a medical professional. Dr. Orquiza is very patient, personable, knowledgeable, and genuinely listens to your concerns and responds in a direct, comprehensive manner. You never feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clodualdo Orquiza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Linwood, NJ.