ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clyde Calhoun Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Dr. Calhoun is the best OB GYN that I have ever seen. He takes the time to talk with me and he knows his stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've been with Dr. Calhoun for over 15 years he's wonderful

Posted on March 25th, 2011

I had a different doctor and was having a problem that nobody could figure out. Had gone to 10 different OBs. My sister recommended Dr. Calhoun and he knew right away what the problem was and I've been fine since. He is always spot on. Has kept me healthy, happy and cares about your well being. Could not ask for better. Staff is as considerate as he is. Don't know what I will do when he retires.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great practice

Posted on January 13th, 2011

I saw Dr. Calhoun for a THIRD opinion. He is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate, and a good enough doctor to tell me that to treat my problem, I need to see another doctor who is an expert in this area. It's not often a doctor will admit he is not an expert at something and I really appreciate this, especially where my health is concerned. I have now switched to Dr. Calhoun as my primary GYN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Clyde Calhoun

Posted on January 5th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Calhoun for over 30 years. Throughout the years, Dr. Calhoun has provided outstanding medical service. He is professional, considerate, conversational and up to date on medical issues/technology. Dr. Calhoun always completes his exam and then meets with me in his office to review the examination, answer questions etc.I highly recommend Dr Calhoun.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2009

I have been seeing Calhoun for 15 years and love him. He knows what he is doing and is a very nice person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clyde Calhoun Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.