ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clyde Calhoun Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Dr. Calhoun is the best OB GYN that I have ever seen. He takes the time to talk with me and he knows his stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

I've been with Dr. Calhoun for over 15 years he's wonderful

I had a different doctor and was having a problem that nobody could figure out. Had gone to 10 different OBs. My sister recommended Dr. Calhoun and he knew right away what the problem was and I've been fine since. He is always spot on. Has kept me healthy, happy and cares about your well being. Could not ask for better. Staff is as considerate as he is. Don't know what I will do when he retires.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Great practice

I saw Dr. Calhoun for a THIRD opinion. He is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate, and a good enough doctor to tell me that to treat my problem, I need to see another doctor who is an expert in this area. It's not often a doctor will admit he is not an expert at something and I really appreciate this, especially where my health is concerned. I have now switched to Dr. Calhoun as my primary GYN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Dr Clyde Calhoun

I have been a patient of Dr. Calhoun for over 30 years. Throughout the years, Dr. Calhoun has provided outstanding medical service. He is professional, considerate, conversational and up to date on medical issues/technology. Dr. Calhoun always completes his exam and then meets with me in his office to review the examination, answer questions etc.I highly recommend Dr Calhoun.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

I have been seeing Calhoun for 15 years and love him. He knows what he is doing and is a very nice person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clyde Calhoun Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. Jeanette Leader

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cumming, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Bret Lewis

    Dr. Bret Lewis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Cumming, GA 0.24 mi

    30
  • Dr. Anissa Durairaj

    Dr. Anissa Durairaj

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cumming, GA 0.24 mi

    4.4
    (47)
    20