Dr. Cynthia Kelly MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Denver, CO

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 1.0)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
My appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. KELLY and her office staff. I was 50 minutes late for my appointment and because I live out of town she allowed the appointment anyway. Lunch hour in doctor's offices is precious time wise and she and her staff met my need professionally and cheerfully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Physician shows little interest in patient and no interest in follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
top notch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly is one of the few true experts in avascular necrosis treatment and I am thankful I found her to treat my hip. She was confident and straightforward with my diagnosis, prognosis, and the procedure performed was novel and effective. 8 years with no progression to replacement. She is who you want if you have one of the more challenging conditions, such as avn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Knee joint replacement
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The team was absolutely amazing! Dr Kelly is extremely talented, assertive, and executed surgery with exact precision. The team on floor 8, after recovery, went above and beyond. We can't thank everyone enough for their efforts , knowledge and care. You have made a very difficult surgery and recovery the best experience possible. Our deepest thanks for giving a young man the opportunity to have a better life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Not the sweetest doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is well known for this rare disease that I have and the staff was really sweet but the the PA and her didn't want to hear my history and were very short with me like I had previously offended them. It was really disappointing to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of knee problems and pain Doctor Kelly did a total replacement. It's been almost 30 years since my leg has been this stable and pain free. thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
EXCELLENT
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly has been a "God - Send" to me. She was instrumental in helping save my leg. I am so grateful to have her as part of my health care team!

2.3 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Great surgeon.....poor pain manager
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Kelly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.