ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cody Hartshorn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cody Hartshorn?

Ratings and Reviews

73 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 73 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Blames patients when first surgery doesn't work

Not thorough with patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr hartshorn made a painful experience less frightening. He is very kind and caring and emphasizes he is there anytime you need him. My wrist is just fine with no problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Don'

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

Top of the Line!

I've had Dr. Hartshorn work on both of my shoulders these past two years and I must say that I made a great choice last year when I took my problems to him. He is very knowledgeable and he certainly has corrected my problems and taken care of the pain that I had for so long before the surgeries. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Hartshorn to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

outstanding
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

This doctor listens

Dr Hartshorn listened to my concerns and has operated on me on two occasions. He is thorough and caring. He addressed my families concerns as well. I am quite pleased with him and his staff. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Dr hartshorn refusef to listen to my complaints and refused to refill medicatin even though it was not a narcotic when I needef it for pain after therapy and I cannot take otc anti-inflamatories. I will be changing doctors to find one that will listen to my concens. I think he is more interesteyd in sports medicine and not other injury patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Very thorough. Fixed my shoulder problem that 2 other orthopedics couldn't fix.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cody Hartshorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Granbury, TX.

  • Dr. Gregory Hubbard

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Granbury, TX 0.04 mi

    19
  • brook adams

    brook adams

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Granbury, TX 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Corey Mark

    Dr. Corey Mark

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Granbury, TX 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (31)
    16