Dr. Cody Vanlandingham MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tallahassee, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cody is a great MD who takes time to actually listen to his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing n compassionate dr., great bedside manner, smart, cares deeply about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a great human being who ginuinely cares about the well being of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Tops.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vanlandingham is the best doctor I've had. He is considerate, empathetic, and highly effecient. I suggest him to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Best Doctor in Tallahassee
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cody is the best doctor I have ever seen. He always follows up to see how we are doing,even if it is on a weekend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Don't waste your time
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disorganized office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cody is awesome. I appreciate how attentive he is. When I visit I see him quickly. I am extremely happy to have him as my GP!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience and care all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Dr. Cody
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over rated by most. Not a good doctor if you have expectations of him following thru on treatment.

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2013
Just another patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes a week to get refills on regular meds, he dosen't give refills on meds when I go to office. I am told to stay on meds but run out because of him being slow to approve refills. Good doctor but needs to change his ways about refills on meds he prescribes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2013
Best GP In Tallahassee
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cody is such a wonderful practitioner and compassionate physician. He's the best, simply put. Blessed to have him. Office staff is just as pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been all over Tallahassee looking for a doctor, and after a very bad experience, I was given Dr, Vanlandingham's name and information. I haven't been with him long, but he is the greatest doctor I have encountered. Not only is he great,puts me at ease, and is very concerned when there is something wrong (and very eager to solve the issue), his staff is wonderful! 4 stars from me all the way!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cody Vanlandingham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.