ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cody Vanlandingham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cody Vanlandingham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cody Vanlandingham?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor

He always makes you feel like you are the only patient he is dealing with at the moment. Is great about answering questions as well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Dr. Cody is a great MD who takes time to actually listen to his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

amazing n compassionate dr., great bedside manner, smart, cares deeply about his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Just a great human being who ginuinely cares about the well being of his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Tops.

Dr. Vanlandingham is the best doctor I've had. He is considerate, empathetic, and highly effecient. I suggest him to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Best Doctor in Tallahassee

Cody is the best doctor I have ever seen. He always follows up to see how we are doing,even if it is on a weekend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Don't waste your time

Very disorganized office.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Excellent!

Dr. Cody is awesome. I appreciate how attentive he is. When I visit I see him quickly. I am extremely happy to have him as my GP!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

great

Great experience and care all around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Dr. Cody

Over rated by most. Not a good doctor if you have expectations of him following thru on treatment.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Just another patient

Takes a week to get refills on regular meds, he dosen't give refills on meds when I go to office. I am told to stay on meds but run out because of him being slow to approve refills. Good doctor but needs to change his ways about refills on meds he prescribes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2013

Best GP In Tallahassee

Cody is such a wonderful practitioner and compassionate physician. He's the best, simply put. Blessed to have him. Office staff is just as pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cody Vanlandingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Stacia Groll

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    2
  • Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham

    Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    17
  • Dr. Karl Hempel

    Dr. Karl Hempel

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    37