ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Coles Lhommedieu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Coles Lhommedieu?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Coles Lhommedieu?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Being highly satisfied after 2 knee replacements, I'm about to call & make an appointment for my husband to see Dr. L'Hommedieu.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

I was very pleased with the entire facility. I was able to get an appt. right away. The MRI was scheduled quickly and then the follow up with the Dr. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. In fact I have been telling everyone I see what a convenient facility it is. My only regret, that I did not know about this facility before I went to the emergency room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Very personable and informative Doctor. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

The staff was very nice and took care of my needs in a great timely fashion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

THR

Excellent doctor. Wouldn't see anyone else for this illness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Dr. L'Hommedieu and Shana are wonderful. I recommend them highly to anyone needing orthopedic care 2

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Very good doctor. Took his time explaining everything and all my options. Highly recommended

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Absolutely love Dr. L'Hommedieu. Will be patching me up for the 3rd time/3rd problem. Their south County surgical center is true state of the art.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Coles Lhommedieu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Mark Petrocelli

    Dr. Mark Petrocelli

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Robert Otto

    Dr. Robert Otto

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. David Haueisen

    Dr. David Haueisen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (40)
    37