The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colette Eastman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colette Eastman?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colette Eastman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

I was Doctor Eastman's patient about 20 years ago and then my insurance company would not cover her (not in my plan) and we moved in San Diego so it was a thirty minute drive for a not insurance-covered visit. I found a great ob-gyn through Scripps, Robert Gordon, but when I had a chance 2-3 years ago to go back to Doctor Eastman, I took it and she is as fabulous as I remembered!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Was very disappointed with this office. Dr. Eastman didn't check my blood work even when the baby was not growing very well and I had suspicions about a possible miscarriage. Office staff is not professional either and had a bad experience with the billing desk.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Very disappointed,friendly,but not very professional.Nurse is not the brightest.Refused to check my Hormones after two miscarriages! Should retire.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Amazing

Dr. Eastman really listened, explained things to me that hasn't ever been explained before and in a way that I would understand and made me feel like we are going to finally get to the bottom of my health problems that I've been having for the past 9 months. She was so knowledgeable and sweet and she seems like she really cares. I even cried in her office and she comforted me. If you need a Doctor that knows her stuff and does her job in the utmost caring way, Dr. Eastman is the One! ; )

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Absolutely wonderful, caring, knowledgeable Doctor. Never pushy, always there for the patient. Total trust in diagnosis and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colette Eastman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poway, CA.

  • Dr. Damon Cobb

    Dr. Damon Cobb

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Poway, CA

    4.9
    (49)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Lasting

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Poway, CA

    3.7
    (53)
    29
  • Dr. Timothy Maresh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Poway, CA 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    34