ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colette Eastman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colette Eastman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

I was Doctor Eastman's patient about 20 years ago and then my insurance company would not cover her (not in my plan) and we moved in San Diego so it was a thirty minute drive for a not insurance-covered visit. I found a great ob-gyn through Scripps, Robert Gordon, but when I had a chance 2-3 years ago to go back to Doctor Eastman, I took it and she is as fabulous as I remembered!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2013

Was very disappointed with this office. Dr. Eastman didn't check my blood work even when the baby was not growing very well and I had suspicions about a possible miscarriage. Office staff is not professional either and had a bad experience with the billing desk.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Very disappointed,friendly,but not very professional.Nurse is not the brightest.Refused to check my Hormones after two miscarriages! Should retire.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Dr. Eastman really listened, explained things to me that hasn't ever been explained before and in a way that I would understand and made me feel like we are going to finally get to the bottom of my health problems that I've been having for the past 9 months. She was so knowledgeable and sweet and she seems like she really cares. I even cried in her office and she comforted me. If you need a Doctor that knows her stuff and does her job in the utmost caring way, Dr. Eastman is the One! ; )

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2009

Absolutely wonderful, caring, knowledgeable Doctor. Never pushy, always there for the patient. Total trust in diagnosis and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colette Eastman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poway, CA.