Dr. Colin Bailey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Excellent Experience. Would Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly impressed by Dr. Bailey and his staff. I had 3 procedures done at the same time, and after thorough consultation with Dr. Bailey. He's a straight shooter that will be honest and upfront about what will work, what to expect during the recovery process and what to expect with results. He's got so much compassion for his clientele, he even took the time to call me back on a Saturday evening when I had a concern. Kisha, Hope and Danielle at his office are professional and caring young ladies that treat me like family when I come in for follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is ver knowledgable and treats you amazing. Answers questions with understandable answers and genuinely cares about their clients no matter if it consultations or follow up appointments. They were the right choice for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Phenomenal treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this staff and Dr. Bailey to anyone. They are all very courteous and attentive to your needs and comfort. Wonderful experience every time I had a procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unfriendly at consultation and had to sit in room for over an hour just for him to talk tome for 5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bailey for over a year now. Everytime I visit his office the whole staff, from front desk to nurses to manager and Dr. Bailey treat me like I am family. I went to see Dr. Bailey with concerns and an idea of what I wanted done. He listened, advised what would be best, we discussed some more and came up with a plan that has made me very happy. I appreciated his honesty on what would look good and natural and what wouldn't. The procedure, recovery and follow up was amazing. They truly make you feel unique and special and take the best care of you. I like to go to his office just to say hello and visit. I have never felt so comfortable as when I am there. I would and have recommended Dr. Bailey to several friends and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey and his staff are top notch professionals. I've had several procedures done and I'm SO HAPPY with all the results. I couldn't have asked for any better outcome. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Bailey and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had surgery with Dr. Bailey and am more than pleased with the outcome. I would recommend Dr. Bailey and his staff to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
This office is ran by a very unprofessional woman who calls herself the manager! She is very rude, loud and disrespectful! She needs to learn how to approach patients! I would not recommend this office just because of Denia Russell!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Colin Bailey, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Osage Beach, MO.

Doctor

William R Ogle

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Randy Brown

27 years experience

3.5 of 5