Dr. Colleen Bratsch DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Murfreesboro, TN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was the on call OB/GYN at Saint Thomas Hospital in Murfreesboro. She kept trying to sent my sister home from the ER. My sister was hemoraging from a miscarriage and her blood pressure was 46/24. I do not trust the judgement of this doctor or professional diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bratsch is a wonderful doctor. She really listens and 'knows' exactly what women need to hear. She is confident and I never got the feeling she was guessing at anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
boring and bland nit helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very much lacking any kind of personality. She is dry. She doesn't smile barely talks. And doesn't really answer questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
One star, wish I could leave none
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Induced my birth for "elevated blood pressure" towards the end of pregnancy. Didn't discuss the pros and cons, didn't diagnose or treat for preeclampsia, not even high blood pressure. Not a good reason to induce labor by any standards and I narrowly avoided c-section as a result. Would not recommend her for my dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Fabulous Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bratsch is an amazing OB/GYN. I've seen her for years and she has always been right on with diagnosis, preventative care and now a c-section. I haven't found a physician that is a thorough, friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Colleen Bratsch, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.