ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colleen Bratsch Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colleen Bratsch?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

This doctor was the on call OB/GYN at Saint Thomas Hospital in Murfreesboro. She kept trying to sent my sister home from the ER. My sister was hemoraging from a miscarriage and her blood pressure was 46/24. I do not trust the judgement of this doctor or professional diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr. Bratsch is a wonderful doctor. She really listens and 'knows' exactly what women need to hear. She is confident and I never got the feeling she was guessing at anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

boring and bland nit helpful

She is very much lacking any kind of personality. She is dry. She doesn't smile barely talks. And doesn't really answer questions

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

One star, wish I could leave none

Induced my birth for "elevated blood pressure" towards the end of pregnancy. Didn't discuss the pros and cons, didn't diagnose or treat for preeclampsia, not even high blood pressure. Not a good reason to induce labor by any standards and I narrowly avoided c-section as a result. Would not recommend her for my dog.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Fabulous Dr.

Dr. Bratsch is an amazing OB/GYN. I've seen her for years and she has always been right on with diagnosis, preventative care and now a c-section. I haven't found a physician that is a thorough, friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colleen Bratsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

  • Dr. Gregory Taylor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    22
  • Dr. Jason Pollock

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    18
  • Dr. David Mcknight

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    38