ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colleen Digman Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colleen Digman?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Digman was completely enjoyable. She is very personable and friendly, as well as professional. She was open to my personal requests since I know my body best. I will continue to see her for further endocrinology treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

A true health care professional in every sense. Very caring, sincere and intelligent. Great bedside manner, very up to date on information in her field. We are glad to have her as our doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

caring, brilliant physician

Dr Digman listened, was accurate on diagnosis, and did not lag on getting the issue resolved. Even now, will take my calls without hesitation and is always concerned about my overall health,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

Great Doctor

Dr Digman went way beyond what was expected from a Dr. I wish there was more like her! One of the best doctors ive ever seen for anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colleen Digman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Cary Blazer

    Dr. Cary Blazer

    Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Bahaaeldeen Ismail

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Syed Qadri

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)