Dr. Colleen Dooley MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dooley is always professional and efficient. She doesnt spend a lot of time chit-chatting which I like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dooley has been our son's pediatrician since birth. He is now 18 and will have his last visit with her this summer. We will miss her very much. We have appreciated the expertise she has shown as a pediatrician and have always been satisfied with our visits to her. We highly recommend Dr. Dooley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2009
Caring and patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dooley is both my girls pediatrician. She is great with kids.When I have non-urgent concerns and leave her a phone message, she will call me back personally to answer my questions even after office hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2009
Phenomenal doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dooley is just great. She is very experienced and yet very caring. She is always considerate of you and your child's needs. She is going to be the pediatrician for our next child too. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 2 boys have been going to Dr. Dooley for many years and she is great with them. She takes the time with us and always follows up when needed regarding lab & x-ray. She is straightforward and speaks in laymen terms. My kids and I have a good relationship with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Colleen Dooley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.