ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colleen Dooley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colleen Dooley?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr Dooley is always professional and efficient. She doesnt spend a lot of time chit-chatting which I like.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Dr. Dooley has been our son's pediatrician since birth. He is now 18 and will have his last visit with her this summer. We will miss her very much. We have appreciated the expertise she has shown as a pediatrician and have always been satisfied with our visits to her. We highly recommend Dr. Dooley.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and patient

Posted on July 16th, 2009

Dr Dooley is both my girls pediatrician. She is great with kids.When I have non-urgent concerns and leave her a phone message, she will call me back personally to answer my questions even after office hour.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal doctor

Posted on May 21st, 2009

Dr. Dooley is just great. She is very experienced and yet very caring. She is always considerate of you and your child's needs. She is going to be the pediatrician for our next child too. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2008

My 2 boys have been going to Dr. Dooley for many years and she is great with them. She takes the time with us and always follows up when needed regarding lab & x-ray. She is straightforward and speaks in laymen terms. My kids and I have a good relationship with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colleen Dooley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.