Dr. Colleen Fitzpatrick MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Towson, MD

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor, who spends a lot of time with you and is so easy to talk to. I can't recommend her enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2014
Frost
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr Fitzpatrick as my GYN for many years. She is very knowledgable and very helpful. I am always comfortable discussing any medical situations. She does not rush and explains in detail, even checking out medical Internet websites in detail. Some times I have had to wait past appointment time but one time I showed up an hour late and she fit me in any way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
SHE IS THE BEST!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"Dr. Colleen" as my kids refer to her...is wonderful. I moved away and can't find another Dr like her. She was the best. I can't say enough things about her! You will never find a better gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
during my association with Dr. Fitzpatrick I had two separate problems which were not at all gynecological. She DX the problem quickly,sent me to the appropriate doctor in one case and gave me the appropriate medication in the other. Thanks soooo much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and attentive. I would highly recommend her...she does help patients feel at ease, is easy to talk to and does not rush the appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Colleen Fitzpatrick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.