ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colleen Guiry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colleen Guiry?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colleen Guiry?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Amazing physician

I have been seeing Dr. Guiry for over 10+ years. What I love about her is that she is very caring, takes the time to listen to your concerns, goes above and beyond in determining the best treatments or referrals. Thank you Dr. Guiry for your compassion and outstanding service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2013

The Best Doctor in New England

Dr. Guiry has been our family physician for many years. She has seen my children grow up healthy and happy. She has treated me as not only a valued patient but as a friend. She has wept with us relating to our losses and she has celebrated our births. She is a wonderful and knowledgable physician and should treat you in the highest tradition of the Hippocratic Oath.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Guiry has been my Dr. for many years. She is very caring and can dianose most all my problems but is never adverse to sending me to a specialist if necessary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Dr. Guiry is an excellent Doctor

Dr. Guiry has been my primary care physician since the mid 1990s she has given my children and I outstanding care, if on occasion there is a longer wait time than usual it is because another patient may have needed a little extra time. She does not cut the next patient short to catch up she gives each patient the time they need. So if she runs a little late on rare occasions that is comforting to me because it could be my child or myself on another day that may need a little extra time. She is a caring compassionate doctor and I really appreciate that because several years go when my son was feeling sick she was able to fit my son into her schedule and because she takes the time to really listen to her patients closely and carefully examine them she accurately diagnosed my sons appendicitis, even though he wasnt exhibiting the typical symptoms. if she hadnt caught it when she did my ex-husband and son would have been in a very remote part of Maine and might not have been able to get to a hospital fast enough. It upsets me that the person who wrote their review before me gave such a poor review because I had been seeing Dr. Guiry for so many years and from my experience it is very rare for her to run significantly late. I think she is an awesome doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 22nd, 2009

Appointments

Four months to get an appointment for a physical is unacceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2008

My Doctor for several years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colleen Guiry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, NH.

  • Dr. Jonathan Sixon

    Family Medicine

    Milford, NH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Dagostino

    Family Medicine

    Milford, NH 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Ritamarie Moscola

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Milford, NH 2.28 mi

    32