Dr. Colleen Linehan MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Saginaw, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Complete Knee Replacement/Shoulder Clean Out
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linehan is a very professional person. She is kind, caring and she listens. I have been going to her now for about 2-3 years for shoulder surgery and knee surgery. She always asks if I have any questions and am I understanding what she is telling me. She explains things very well. I would recommend her to anyone. I also like seeing Lindsey she is also very professional. They make you feel like you are important not just a number. Thank you!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linehan is very knowledgeable. She has excellent bedside manner. I am really impressed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
So nice, huge smile
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First, She comes across as a caring,very likeable person. Dedicated to her craft. When she walked into the room the first thing that struck me was her huge smile - Just lit up the room. Easy to talk to -- I would definitely recommend her to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Linehan for about two years with shoulder problems. Finally had shoulder replacement 7 mos ago. I am having some difficuly with range of motion and have had to have scar tissue released under antistia. I trust her 100%. She is an awesome Doctor. I have recommended her to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Knee & Hip Replacement Surgeries
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Colleen Linehan in my opinion is one of the best. She never left me hanging with questions, always told me what I wanted to know and needed to know. Any further bone surgeries I may need will be done by Dr. Linehan. Thank you doc!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Linehan for a little over a year with shoulder problems. She has done everything short of replacing my shoulder and I'm thankful for that. She even sent me for a second opinion, but it has come to the point that it needs to be done. I am 100% confident in Dr. Linehan. She is caring, listens, and is very knowledgeable. She does not rush through her appointments. Her nurse Linsay is very pleasent also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Colleen Linehan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.