The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colleen Linehan Is this you?
  • 30
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colleen Linehan?


41 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Complete Knee Replacement/Shoulder Clean Out

Dr. Linehan is a very professional person. She is kind, caring and she listens. I have been going to her now for about 2-3 years for shoulder surgery and knee surgery. She always asks if I have any questions and am I understanding what she is telling me. She explains things very well. I would recommend her to anyone. I also like seeing Lindsey she is also very professional. They make you feel like you are important not just a number. Thank you!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Dr. Linehan is very knowledgeable. She has excellent bedside manner. I am really impressed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

So nice, huge smile

First, She comes across as a caring,very likeable person. Dedicated to her craft. When she walked into the room the first thing that struck me was her huge smile - Just lit up the room. Easy to talk to -- I would definitely recommend her to a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Linehan for about two years with shoulder problems. Finally had shoulder replacement 7 mos ago. I am having some difficuly with range of motion and have had to have scar tissue released under antistia. I trust her 100%. She is an awesome Doctor. I have recommended her to friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Knee & Hip Replacement Surgeries

Colleen Linehan in my opinion is one of the best. She never left me hanging with questions, always told me what I wanted to know and needed to know. Any further bone surgeries I may need will be done by Dr. Linehan. Thank you doc!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

Great Doc

I have been seeing Dr. Linehan for a little over a year with shoulder problems. She has done everything short of replacing my shoulder and I'm thankful for that. She even sent me for a second opinion, but it has come to the point that it needs to be done. I am 100% confident in Dr. Linehan. She is caring, listens, and is very knowledgeable. She does not rush through her appointments. Her nurse Linsay is very pleasent also.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colleen Linehan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Shanthi Gopal

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Michael Tucker Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saginaw, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    10
  • Dr. Bryon Chamberlain

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saginaw, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    27