ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colleen Tomcik Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colleen Tomcik?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

BEST DOCTOR I'VE BEEN TO--ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!

Dr. Coleen Tomcik is outstanding in her compassion and treatment. She gives BETTER THAN EXCELLENT care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

The best neurologist ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Dr. Tomcik was very attentive and helpful in determining what to do with my health issues. It is difficult at times to call in and leave a message with your doctor, you really can't get anyone to answer the phone it always seems you have to leave a message and you may not have someone get back to you in 24hrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Thorough, Knowledgeable, Intelligent and Caring Doctor

Dr. Tomcik had done a thorough review of my lengthy chart before coming into the room, and so we didn't have to spend half my first appointment with a review of my case history. Instead, she asked questions about current symptoms or clarified parts of my case history that were unclear to her. Then she asked me questions which none of the several neurologists I've seen have asked. All of this led to a diagnosis of my condition that has been a mystery for more than 4 years. She knows her stuff, stays current on research, and has a pleasant manner. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

I can tell you without any hesitation that if you need a neurologist I would highly recommand Dr. Tomcik, she take as much time with you that she needs to make sure she gets a sense of what is going on and does a wonderful job of diagnosing your problem for you and she actually cares for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

Excellent doctor

Dr. Tomcik listens carefully to patients and takes their symptoms seriously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colleen Tomcik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Roger Kurlan ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Roger Kurlan

    Neurology

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Jonathan Marcus

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Kevin Biglan

    Dr. Kevin Biglan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    21