ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Colleen Walker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Colleen Walker?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Colleen Walker?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

A+++

Very compassionate and caring. Worth waiting to see!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Julie the nurse is excellent. The schedulers mess appointments up on a regular basis. Expect to be on hold for a long time. Never heard of a doctor who doesn't go to the hospital to check on patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

She is Great!

After getting no results from my former doctor, I made an appt. with Dr. Walker. She immediately began asking all the right questions, did blood work, prescribed medicine, ordered two tests and began scheduling an appt. with a specialist. I was home less than two hours when they called to give me all test/ appt. days and times. She is compassionate, wants to help you and will do whatever is needed to accomplish this. Granted, this was my first visit, but I was totally impressed with her knowledge and desire to resolve my problems. I feel confident I've found the right doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Automated Phone Answering..YUCK!

The telephone system is automated. Can be very difficult to get through to ask a question or get clarification. But Dr. Walker is the best. I know she has no control over the phones in the office. So I willingly accept the frustration of having to deal with the "press #1 if you need a prescription fill" et. al. She is definitely worth the hassle.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 30th, 2012

I came in to get a check up and she didn't check my ears or throat. I was disappointed with that. Most other doctors check that for sure. She seemed to want to talk about the weather and everything besides medical. not sure if I cared much for her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

I highly recommed Dr. Colleen Walker. She has a very friendly and down to earth bedside manner. She's attentive to listening to your medical issues and responds with all possible options of treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

She thoroughly explained different texts and whether or not she would recommend getting them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Colleen Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Patrick Williams

    Dr. Patrick Williams

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    23
  • Dr. Naveed Chowhan

    Dr. Naveed Chowhan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    34