ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Collin Burkart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Collin Burkart?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Collin Burkart?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Excellent physician

He is an excellent physician and very knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

exceptional dr highly recommended

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Dr. Burkart and his staff were extremely friendly and caring. Dr. Burkart has an excellent bed side manner. Does a great job explaining things on your level. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr. Burkhart was very caring and he took his time to explain everything to me concerning my condition. I left feeling like I understood everything a lot better. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends, family and co-workers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Best ENT in Cincinnati

I have an excellent experience with Dr. Burhart. He is thorough and extremely careful in anything he does. Before my exam I have asked him to prep me up for whatever he was going to do in an anticipation of pain or discomfort. He was very understanding and careful. I am extremely satisfied with his work and approach and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Collin Burkart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Raymond Coors Jr

    Dr. Raymond Coors Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.38 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Robert Schrimpf

    Dr. Robert Schrimpf

    Otolaryngology

    Cincinnati, OH 1.22 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. Thomas Schrimpf

    Dr. Thomas Schrimpf

    Otolaryngology

    Cincinnati, OH 1.22 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    39