Dr. Collin Cullen MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bethesda, MD

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Amazing Dr
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The reason the wait was long to see him is because he takes his time with every patient. He answered all of my questions and concerns and was amazing. Not once did I feel rushed or as if I was just a patient and not a person. It feels like what a doctor should be like. I trust him and his staff completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
The Doctor who makes you want to be a Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Collin Cullen's for over 6 years, throughout my High school and Undergrad College. He's always been such a pleasure to see- he's attentive, knowledgeable, goes above and beyond the doctor patient relationship, and makes me feel like I'm seeing a good friend (who can always cure what ails me) as opposed to just another physician. He's also ridiculously funny. I've never had another Physician in his class- not only has he been proactive in treating/diagnosing my illnesses but he's offered me life advice that's helped me mature. He's shown me that he really cares about his patients and in turn his patients care about him. I can't recommend him highly enough and if you choose to see him know that you're in great hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Best doc I ever had
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. CUllen not only asks the right questions, but he also listens to the patient's answers. He is hands down the best doctor I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Need More Doctors Like Dr. C. Cullen
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to get away from the last doctor I had. My health condition was not getting better but worst. Dr. C. Cullen has really changed my health condition around and my feelings that I can do something about making me a better person physically as well as mentally. He is only one of two doctors I have had in the past 66 years of my life that I felt really was concerned about me. His concerns for me has made me try harder to live a better life. He really listens to you. A down to earth person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Finest Primary Care Doctor I have had in DC area
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Transfered to Dr. Collin Cullen in 6/11. Excellent staff, almost no wait. He reviewed medical records, quickly zoomed in on major issues and discussed options.in 20 plus years in this area, he is by far the best Internal Medicine doctor I have been able to use. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, yet friendly. Feel confident that I am getting best care and advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
Dr. Collin Cullen is the greatest!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Collin Cullen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.