ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Corder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Corder?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

great dr

excellejnt physician office in some flux because of moving. great staff courteous and nprofessional. listens and discusses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

great!

Professional but friendly; treats patients as individuals and respect; highly respected

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Great Doctor and Great Staff

Dr. Corder and his staff are wonderful with their patients. Both he and his nurse are so kind and take time with their patients and listen to our needs and treat us with respect. All of the staff at the office is so very courteous and kind to the patients that they make you feel welcome when you are there for your appointment. I am so lucky to have Dr. Corder as my primary care physican.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2012

I am a retired RN & patient for 25+ years of Dr. Corder

He is the most caring Physician I have ever had - he sincerely cares about the person he is treating !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Blown Away

I wasn't sure what to expect on my first visit today. Dr. Corder is a well-educated, informed, and highly intelligent man who never let on that he is all those. He is such a down-to-earth human being and would highly recommend him to any diabetes patient out there. Thumbs up!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Best Doctor

Have gone to him for many years and truly trust my health and life with him. Can't imagine a better doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 28th, 2011

I have been a patient for over a year, and have needed to see the Doctor 4 times within that year. However I've yet to be able to see this Doctor within a year. To date I've only been able to see the Nurse Practitioner. I'm not apposed to seeing a Nurse Practitioner for minor colds and coughs however they should not replace a Doctors care. I've "HEARD" good things about this Doctor but regretfully I'm not able to confirm nor deny this. I'm Seeking new "DOCTOR"

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Doctor Corder is not only an excellent clinician but he also has the art of compassionate caring for his patients AND their families! It is rare, indeed, to be able to find a physician with both of these qualities. IMHO, Doctor Corder ought to be cloned and be available to all patients :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Terrific bedside manner, spends the time to understand the patients needs and explain his decisions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

satisfied patient

Uncomfortable with office location and recent Hospital affiliations.Do appreciate his personal time shown in my appointments and his caring attitude.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Corder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Maanasi Madan

    Dr. Maanasi Madan

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Martin Ast

    Martin Ast

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Juan Garcia

    Dr. Juan Garcia

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35