ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Collis Barksdale Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Collis Barksdale?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Collis Barksdale?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Well pleased

I have rarely, if ever, had a doctor spend so much time with me. Dr. Barksdale is very personable, warm, and patient. His nurse said that I'd like him and that he's a good listener- I did and he was. He takes his patient's concerns seriously and is empathetic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Dr. Barksdale is all the things a PCP should be for patients. The best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

love powderville medical

dr barksdale and his staff has allways been very careing and understanding and I just wont to think them for all there hard work and thank them for allways listening to what I have to say I would have to give them a 10 being 1-10 love them

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Hurry up and wait

Dr. Barksdale is a wonderful doctor. However, his office and nursing staff are the least professional individuals that I have ever experienced. It is not unusual to wait more than 45 minutes past your appointment time, and the office staff is rude. if you have time to wait and don't mind being treated poorly by non-medical personnel, then he's your doctor.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2011

He is incredible: spends time with patients, is personable and concerned.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Collis Barksdale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easley, SC.

  • Dr. Rebecca Barksdale

    Family Medicine

    Easley, SC 0.01 mi

    20
  • Dr. Ben Wilson Jr

    Family Medicine

    Easley, SC 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    16
  • Dr. Jennifer Smart

    Dr. Jennifer Smart

    Family Medicine

    Easley, SC 0.38 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    10