ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Bradshaw Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Bradshaw?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

My son is autistic and Dr. Bradshaw is the best we have seen. We have seen a lot of doctors none were as good as him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

I trust this pediatrician with my daughter.

Dr. Bradshaw was my pediatrician when I was little. He is now my daughter's pediatrician. I really like him because he does not mind sharing experiences from his family and his children growing up that shows that he really understands my concerns. I would not take my daughter anywhere else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

This Dr has been the pediatrician for all of my kids, and he is our superhero. When my babies are sick, he always knows what to do to get them well. If he doesn't, he will find out. Our superhero wears a stethoscope, not a cape. Dr. Bradshaw from Mt. Pleasant Pediatric Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

The BEST pediatrician you can find!

Dr. Bradshaw has been a part of our lives for 21 years now, starting when my oldest was born and continuing on to my grandchildren. He diagnosed my youngest at birth with congenital heart failure when other doctors thought is was pneumonia and wanted to send her home. She is 19 now, and still goes to him for her medical care. We LOVE him to death!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

Dr Bradshaw is an Excellent doctor. He spend enough time with us to listen to our concerns. He really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Bradshaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, TX.

  • Dr. Gerald Stagg

    Dr. Gerald Stagg

    Pediatrics

    Mount Pleasant, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Marc Kimball

    Pediatrics

    Mount Pleasant, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Joel Chapman

    Pediatrics

    Mount Pleasant, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    37