The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Conar Fitton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Conar Fitton?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Conar Fitton?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Fitton is very kind and caring. He will spend extra time with you if need be and really listens to the problem and will work with you to find an answer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Visit

I think Dr Connor Fitton is a wonderful Doctor. He sure takes a personal interest in his patients. I would recommend him highly to another patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Great Doctor

He spent the time I needed and discussed options with me. His staff is very friendly which makes the visit much easier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

HIghly Recommend

Dr. Fitton is a Doctor is one of a kind.. He has a wonderful personality. If you ever need him you will find that he will be the one to call you on the phone.. He is a great Dr. that is truly concerned about his patients.. We need more like him around..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Not impressed

On the first visit I thought Dr. Fitton was great. He said call anytime, etc. When it came down to it, every time I tried to see him, he was off or out and the other doctors there wouldn't see me. His assistant is totally incompetent. She was supposed to set up an appointment with a surgeon for me and did not do it and then she was supposed to send the cd's to him and when I got there, she had not. I had to wait two hours for the surgeon to get them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Conar Fitton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

  • Dr. Carl Lavie Jr

    Dr. Carl Lavie Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New Orleans, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Renee Meadows

    Dr. Renee Meadows

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    New Orleans, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Lydia Bazzano

    Internal Medicine

    New Orleans, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11