ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Concetta Oteri-Ahmadpour Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Concetta Oteri-Ahmadpour?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Best Doctor I have ever seen. Correctly diagnosed myself and two other family members when others couldn't. Takes time with each patient...very rare today!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Dr. Oteri is an amazing Dr. She spends a lot of time with each patient as she carefully considers a diagnosis and treatment game plan. For those that mentioned the wait…I personally think she's worth it. I'm 54 and she's the best primary care physician I've ever had!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2015

The worst doctor I have ever known ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's terrific!

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Dr. Oteri really listens and gives me plenty of time for a meaningful visit. When planning a course of action she takes into consideration my past, my emotions, my current state of mind and genuinely cares about making sure that not only I'm happy but that i completely agree with what her suggestions. I LOVE her and the staff at her office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not worth it

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Rude staff and long wait times. Doctor just doesn't seem to care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific!

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Dr. Oteri is wonderful! I drove over a s half hour for her to see my children. She is respectful and listens to your concerns. She is knowledgeable as well. She works with the whole body in mind and will let you know natural remedies for your ailments. She is flexible on your vaccine choice as well. She no longer practices at Willow Bend, but has opened her own practice in Amherst.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Concetta Oteri-Ahmadpour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amherst, NH.