ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Conchita Woodruff Is this you?
  • 37
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Conchita Woodruff?


45 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

very nice and explain diagnosis to you and give you time to read up on information if surgery is needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

I know for a fact that Dr. Woodruff does NOT perform abortions in Tulsa, or anywhere else. I'm sure you can verify this info if you call her office and simply ask.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

I LOVE her! She is a wonderful doctor...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Very pleased

I think Dr. Woodruff is a great doctor, she delivered both of my children. She is also cares about the person she really takes time to sit down and talk to you. I am like the other lady's the staff is not so great.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

She is the best

Dr. Woodruff is the best!!! She delivered both of my babys, she is very caring and makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to anybody!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

She is an EXCELLENT doctor. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. She listens when you speak and tries to find the answer. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Dr. Woodruff was very helpful in diagnosing and treating my problem. Unfortunatly I will not go to her anymore due to multiple instances of her office staff being very rude and hateful particularly the girl at the front desk.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

WONDERFUL!

The office staff was so-so, but this doc really shines! She's so professional, CARING, and really knows her stuff. I had an in-office procedure done that was not the most comfortable thing in the world, but she really walked me through it in the most caring way while doing a great job. I HIGHLY recommend her if you are looking for a fantastic OB/GYN! :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2009

Finally.....

She was the only gyn that listened and correctly diagnosed my endometriosis. She then immediately did surgery and probably saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2008

good dr I think she is the best in tulsa ok

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Conchita Woodruff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. James Beeson

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tulsa, OK 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Monique Modest-Mckoy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tulsa, OK 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    8
  • Dr. Fred Fumia

    Dr. Fred Fumia

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tulsa, OK 0.08 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    42