Obstetrician & Gynecologist
12 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Warren Clinic Obstetrics & Gynecology
10505 E 91st St
Suite 203
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-307-5560
Locations and availability (4)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7777777777778 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5555555555556 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 18 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 11th, 2013

very nice and explain diagnosis to you and give you time to read up on information if surgery is needed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 26th, 2012

I know for a fact that Dr. Woodruff does NOT perform abortions in Tulsa, or anywhere else. I'm sure you can verify this info if you call her office and simply ask.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 7th, 2011

I LOVE her! She is a wonderful doctor...

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very pleased  |  show details
Jun 6th, 2011

I think Dr. Woodruff is a great doctor, she delivered both of my children. She is also cares about the person she really takes time to sit down and talk to you. I am like the other lady's the staff is not so great.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  She is the best  |  show details
Mar 4th, 2011

Dr. Woodruff is the best!!! She delivered both of my babys, she is very caring and makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to anybody!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Heather Allen on Mar 3rd, 2011

She is an EXCELLENT doctor. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. She listens when you speak and tries to find the answer. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by patient on Jul 14th, 2010

Dr. Woodruff was very helpful in diagnosing and treating my problem. Unfortunatly I will not go to her anymore due to multiple instances of her office staff being very rude and hateful particularly the girl at the front desk.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  WONDERFUL!  |  show details
Sep 10th, 2009

The office staff was so-so, but this doc really shines! She's so professional, CARING, and really knows her stuff. I had an in-office procedure done that was not the most comfortable thing in the world, but she really walked me through it in the most caring way while doing a great job. I HIGHLY recommend her if you are looking for a fantastic OB/GYN! :)

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Finally.....  |  show details
by Shirley Grady on Jun 1st, 2009

She was the only gyn that listened and correctly diagnosed my endometriosis. She then immediately did surgery and probably saved my life.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by loretta harris on Nov 19th, 2008

good dr I think she is the best in tulsa ok