Dr. Conchita Woodruff MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
very nice and explain diagnosis to you and give you time to read up on information if surgery is needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know for a fact that Dr. Woodruff does NOT perform abortions in Tulsa, or anywhere else. I'm sure you can verify this info if you call her office and simply ask.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE her! She is a wonderful doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Very pleased
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Woodruff is a great doctor, she delivered both of my children. She is also cares about the person she really takes time to sit down and talk to you. I am like the other lady's the staff is not so great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
She is the best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woodruff is the best!!! She delivered both of my babys, she is very caring and makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to anybody!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an EXCELLENT doctor. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. She listens when you speak and tries to find the answer. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Dr. Woodruff was very helpful in diagnosing and treating my problem. Unfortunatly I will not go to her anymore due to multiple instances of her office staff being very rude and hateful particularly the girl at the front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
WONDERFUL!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was so-so, but this doc really shines! She's so professional, CARING, and really knows her stuff. I had an in-office procedure done that was not the most comfortable thing in the world, but she really walked me through it in the most caring way while doing a great job. I HIGHLY recommend her if you are looking for a fantastic OB/GYN! :)

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
Finally.....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was the only gyn that listened and correctly diagnosed my endometriosis. She then immediately did surgery and probably saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
good dr I think she is the best in tulsa ok
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Conchita Woodruff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.