The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Connie Braun Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
54.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Connie Braun?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Regretful

Doctor talked so fast and rushed to judgment the second after she walked in to the office. I hardly had the chance to articulate my issue. After she made up her mind on what was wrong with me, she proceeded to write me a prescription for literally every drug known to man.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

BEWARE!!!

The office staff keeps giving me the run around when I am trying to get a refill. I called daily and it took them a week to get me an answer. Office staff not very pleasant and the Dr.'s attitude is abrasive. Office not very clean, better off going somewhere else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Dr Braun is a good doctor but staff is aweful

The doctor is fine she is polite and she will listen to you. I enjoy her. THE office help in front on the other hand are aweful JUST aweful! I been seeing her for years now and there are two office front helpers I didnt mind Trisha and Jenny but there is two new ones now and cant even think of their names thats how much I dont care for them. Ever since they have been in there they have already screwed up my mothers prescriptions forgeting to call in for days and Ive called and called and they are so rude about it when indeed its their fault. They say one thing and do another and at first used the excuse that they are new and trying to figure out everything well now they been there long enough and still are doing the same stuff. And forget trying to call and explain anything to them cause they will totally ignore you followed by rudeness. As I said ive been with Dr for quite some time and I like her, Im tempted to find a different doctor due to just the secretaries in general. One visit I was there I waited 2 hours and i sat through listening to 9 other people speaking the same about this ladies in front so I know I aint the only one for sure!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

this dr. Is horrible. I showed up on time for my 10:00 appt. And didn't be seen by the dr. Untill 11:40. She was so inconsiderit that she spent 3 mins. With me. She didn't take time out to hear my problem. So she said "go home drink water and eat fruit, well see ya. I asked the nurse why was her attittude that way she replied " some people come in with more damanding health needs.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Terrible

waste of time and money--she couldn't even give a diagnosis, just assumptions and would not listen to me when I tried to explain how those couldn't be reasons. Not to mention her staff is very unprofessional and argue instead of assisting the customer. The place didn't seem the cleanest ever, will not be returning that's for sure.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Connie Braun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Chidozie Ononuju

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.46 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Vanisree Suverna

    Internal Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Pankaj Shah

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Saginaw, MI 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44