Dr. Connie Braun MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Saginaw, MI

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 54.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Regretful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor talked so fast and rushed to judgment the second after she walked in to the office. I hardly had the chance to articulate my issue. After she made up her mind on what was wrong with me, she proceeded to write me a prescription for literally every drug known to man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
BEWARE!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff keeps giving me the run around when I am trying to get a refill. I called daily and it took them a week to get me an answer. Office staff not very pleasant and the Dr.'s attitude is abrasive. Office not very clean, better off going somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Dr Braun is a good doctor but staff is aweful
Wait time
60.0 minutes
The doctor is fine she is polite and she will listen to you. I enjoy her. THE office help in front on the other hand are aweful JUST aweful! I been seeing her for years now and there are two office front helpers I didnt mind Trisha and Jenny but there is two new ones now and cant even think of their names thats how much I dont care for them. Ever since they have been in there they have already screwed up my mothers prescriptions forgeting to call in for days and Ive called and called and they are so rude about it when indeed its their fault. They say one thing and do another and at first used the excuse that they are new and trying to figure out everything well now they been there long enough and still are doing the same stuff. And forget trying to call and explain anything to them cause they will totally ignore you followed by rudeness. As I said ive been with Dr for quite some time and I like her, Im tempted to find a different doctor due to just the secretaries in general. One visit I was there I waited 2 hours and i sat through listening to 9 other people speaking the same about this ladies in front so I know I aint the only one for sure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this dr. Is horrible. I showed up on time for my 10:00 appt. And didn't be seen by the dr. Untill 11:40. She was so inconsiderit that she spent 3 mins. With me. She didn't take time out to hear my problem. So she said "go home drink water and eat fruit, well see ya. I asked the nurse why was her attittude that way she replied " some people come in with more damanding health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Terrible
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
waste of time and money--she couldn't even give a diagnosis, just assumptions and would not listen to me when I tried to explain how those couldn't be reasons. Not to mention her staff is very unprofessional and argue instead of assisting the customer. The place didn't seem the cleanest ever, will not be returning that's for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Connie Braun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.