Dr. Connie Hutton MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Conroe, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.4)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Superb Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best CV surgeon in the business as far as we are concerned. He is personable and will sit and talk WITH you, not TO you or AT you. Dr Hutton is and always will be our choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Absolutely a great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thorough and kind, caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend in all in a heart beat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutton is an excellent doctor. My husband and I have both had procedures done by him with excellent results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff was as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
The best is right in our home town!!
Dr Hutton and his staff ARE the best that can be had and they are right here in Conroe. He is truly an asset in Conroe that I did not know we had. When I needed a heart surgeon I ask around the staff of the hospitals in our area. Everyone involved and I mean every last one I ask said the exact same thing to me. " C C Hutton is the best. If they needed open heart surgery they WANTED Hutton to do it." He has kind of a quite sanity about him and He is in charge of your care before, during and after your surgery. He is there for You! Conroe is Blessed to have such a professional in our community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excited doctor. Would not hesitate to refer someone to him. 5 is not enough stars should be 10
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous, confident manner, spent time and asked if there was any questions or concerns, explained what the procedure was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hutton has our respect he's very personal and professional would recommend him to anyone best in the county
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Great Doctor.He did a quadtriple on me in 2001 and the results has been great

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Retired Electronics Tec
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hutton is the finest doctor I have ever had the honor to have work on myself and LOVED his bed side manor (very direct and honest, he just tells it like it is and is mostly all business) . I would recomend him to any faimly member any time for any heart related surgery or other. The Best Of The Best. Tripple Bypass and wish I could say even better about this man and could not respect him more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Hutton without any qualms. He performed lung surgery on both me and my husband and he put in our portacaths for chemo. Gentle, kind, exacting with a dry sense of humor is how I would describe him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best dr. In the business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Connie Hutton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.