ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Connie Hutton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Connie Hutton?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Connie Hutton?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.9 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Superb Surgeon

The Best CV surgeon in the business as far as we are concerned. He is personable and will sit and talk WITH you, not TO you or AT you. Dr Hutton is and always will be our choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Absolutely a great Dr.

He is thorough and kind, caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend in all in a heart beat!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Hutton is an excellent doctor. My husband and I have both had procedures done by him with excellent results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Great doctor and staff was as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

The best is right in our home town!!

Dr Hutton and his staff ARE the best that can be had and they are right here in Conroe. He is truly an asset in Conroe that I did not know we had. When I needed a heart surgeon I ask around the staff of the hospitals in our area. Everyone involved and I mean every last one I ask said the exact same thing to me. " C C Hutton is the best. If they needed open heart surgery they WANTED Hutton to do it." He has kind of a quite sanity about him and He is in charge of your care before, during and after your surgery. He is there for You! Conroe is Blessed to have such a professional in our community.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Excited doctor. Would not hesitate to refer someone to him. 5 is not enough stars should be 10

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Very courteous, confident manner, spent time and asked if there was any questions or concerns, explained what the procedure was.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Dr Hutton has our respect he's very personal and professional would recommend him to anyone best in the county

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Great Doctor.He did a quadtriple on me in 2001 and the results has been great

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Retired Electronics Tec

Dr Hutton is the finest doctor I have ever had the honor to have work on myself and LOVED his bed side manor (very direct and honest, he just tells it like it is and is mostly all business) . I would recomend him to any faimly member any time for any heart related surgery or other. The Best Of The Best. Tripple Bypass and wish I could say even better about this man and could not respect him more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Hutton without any qualms. He performed lung surgery on both me and my husband and he put in our portacaths for chemo. Gentle, kind, exacting with a dry sense of humor is how I would describe him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Best dr. In the business.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Connie Hutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Jon-Cecil Walkes

    Dr. Jon-Cecil Walkes

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    20
  • Dr. John Davis

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    20
  • Dr. Stephen Maniscalco

    Dr. Stephen Maniscalco

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (31)
    21