ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Connie Chen Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.7 min

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Very Caring Doctor

I went to Dr. Chen not knowing what to expect. She spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions, recommended tests and I feel got the diagnosis correct. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a neurologist. I live considerable distance from her office and would like to be able to talk to her more easily on the telephone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Great Doc

I have been going to Dr. Chen for several years now, and I would never trust my care to someone else, everything is explained and written up so I will not forget it. She is a kind and caring Doctor and I do reccommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 25th, 2010

off day

very scattered appointment, she seemed very preoccupied with something else, she came highly recommended, buy overall I was disappointed. Prescribed a lot of medication to me for my condition, even something I had taken in the past... that did not work. hopefully my next appointment will be better, I was in her office for almost 3 hours

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Dr. Chen treats my father who has alzheimer's. She is a wonderful, knowledgeable, caring physician. She listens to the patient and you never feel rushed. Would definitely recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2009

Dr. Chen is wonderful. She is the best doctor I have dealt with. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She listens to you and leaves no stone unturned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Connie Chen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Iowa City, IA.

  • Dr. Adel Afifi

    Neurology, Child Neurology

    Iowa City, IA 0 mi

    56
  • Dr. Patricia Davis

    Neurology

    Iowa City, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Caroline Doebbeling

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology, Internal Medicine

    Iowa City, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25