The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Connie McCoy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Connie McCoy?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

I'm very fortunate to have Dr. McCoy as my physician. She never rushes you and is a very pleasant person and takes her time with you when you have an appointment.

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2015

She is a wonderful physician. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent listener and kind. I can trust her to diagnose and treat me appropriately.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

I became a patient of Dr. McCoy's after visiting her office with my daughter for her appointment. My daughter has a serious health condition and Dr. McCoy was very caring, listened to my daughter's concerns and we never felt that she was rushing her through the appointment. I immediately switched from my family doctor to Dr. McCoy. Her office staff is also very courteous and professional. I feel that I am very fortunate to have found such a caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

Takes care to discuss options and make sure I am an active participant in what happens next

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors in the world.

Posted on February 9th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2011

I have been going to her for a long time, she is the ONLY dr I know that will call and check on you in the evennings or whenever it warrants it. Not to many will do that these days, she has my best interest at heart always. I do have issues with staff being courteous and getting in the office in a timely manner. That is the only downfall that I have. getting a recording everytime I call isn't sitting well with me, I have to say.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Connie McCoy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.