Dr. Connie Mercer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine New Port Richey, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Great, Caring, Knowledgeable Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listen carefully to what you have to say and spends the time needed to address your concerns. She is very caring, professional, kind, and wise. Having her on your side, feels like family. It was my first time seeing her and now I love her already. We highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
RETRED
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Mercer for about 15 yrs. I just love how she wants to make sure you are doing well. I recently retired and it made such an impression on me that she wanted to make sure I was not going to be idle or alone. She really does care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Above & Beyond
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mercer has been our PCP for approx 19 years. She has always gone above and beyond as our Doctor for my family. Takes as much time as you need to answer all questions. Makes sure you understand everything and talks to you like a real person. We love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a caring doctor, she spends time listening and gives good advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 20 years, Dr. Mercer is very thorough, does not seem to be in a rush & has a GREAT bedside manner. Her staff is kind also and always get back to me when I call office, they are very efficient and show good team work. The whole office is calm cool & collective with a very professional atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Mercer to be very knowledgeable, compassionate, and gentle. She put me completely at ease. She is an excellent doctor and I would gladly recommend her to my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Connie Mercer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.