Dr. Conrad Murray MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 207 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.1)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    23%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    69%
  • Wait Time 40.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor take plenty of time with the tations and shows that he cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Truly cares about patients needs and wants
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Murray is very sympathetic to my needs as well as my wants!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Terrible Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No thank you! I do not like this doctor at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Perfect doctor. Inspirational.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. He did justice to a high profile celebrity. Excellent man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
oh my god this is the dummest doctor ive ever seen. what doctor do u know besides dr murray gives there pacient a powerful anesthetic and a cocktail full of drugs who does that?? i swear even if mj asked for it which i doubt that even happened dr murray should have said NO he has the right to say NO it shouldnt matter how famous the person is or how much money that person has if ur not gonna do the same thing to a regular income 9-5 working person then u shouldnt do that to a celebrity HELLO im sooo hoping dr murray go to prison he need it seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Singer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice enough guy. However, I was a singer with a heavy schedule. I retained Dr. Murphy as my personal physician, in part, to help me wind down after my grueling rehearsals. The last time he attended to me, he caused me to die. Wouldn't recommend him.(Authored from heaven)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2010
YOU ARE
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY HERO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Dr James
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All your comments are stupid and hurtful. Dr Conrad Murray tried to help Micheal Jackson so he would not feel pain. We all loved Micheal but you all need to grow up and stop acting like stupid idiots. If you were a doctor and you saw someone you knew in pain you would do what ever you could to stop that pain SO GROW UP.

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
Do not know him personally but have dealt with "drug seeking" patients for many years who will do ANYTHING to get that fix, including attempting to ruin the reputation of the caregiver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
YOU KILLED THE KING OF POP
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
YOU DO NOT DESERVE TO HAVE THE TITLE OF DR. SOMEONE HAS TO GRADUATE AT THE BOTTOM OF THE CLASS, AND IT MUST HAVE BEEN YOU!! WHO WAITS 30 MINS TO CALL 911 WHEN YOU HAVE A PATIENT THAT'S NOT BREATHING? DID YOU FORGET HOW TO DO CPR? WHAT HAPPENED TO HAVING THE PERSON ON A HARD SURFACE? I HOPE THAT YOU LOSE YOUR MEDICAL LICENSE, YOU BRING SHAME TO THE MEDICAL PROFESSION.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not a big fan of any DR. I have my own medical books that DR's use to diagnose patients with and read up on anything they would tell me. Yes I think Doctors get paid to much which brings me to the question why did this doctor see MJ for money of such a large sum. In some states there are regulations put on certain drugs that addicts have problems with. Maybe it should be federal instead of state only. This way doctors and patients are protected. Also it would weed out so call quack Doctors. I am not saying that this doctor is or isn't a quack only him and God knows this. I am concerned about his method of saving someone in an unethical environment such as in the person home. I have worked with people who are frail and their bones may break preforming CPR. If MJ was frail then the doctor should have made a better judgement on what action to take in reviving him. So for those MD's that have made comment about what others are angry about you should realize not all people are stupid they just don't use big words like you. They just get their point across with less big words.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Conrad Murray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.