Dr. Conrad Roberson DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Roberson is a wonderful doctor. He was very kind, understanding and patient. As for his office staff they are incompetent and neglectful, not to mention they provide horrible customer service! I have waited over two weeks for them to fix a mistake they had made on a bill, also, while I was pregnant I had questions they took days to reply and most of the time I had to keep calling to get an answer back. Because of the office staff I wouldn't recommend this office, I recommend out of town for better care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
I expected more
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At the end of my first trimester I started having severe uti symptoms. I called dr Roberson who prescribed me a three day antibiotic. It didn't work and I still had the uti symptoms at my next appointment. I mentioned this to him but he did nothing. Just brushed it off and kept chalking it up to dehydration. This went on for my entire pregnancy and it even put me in the er with severe abdominal pain caused by a uti. I will not be going to him again. Ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
no high risk patients allowed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ladies, if you're high risk or if you've had a high risk pregnancy before, don't bother calling him. He doesn't take any new high risk patients, so if the only other ob in town doesn't take you then you're screwed. You have to go several hundred miles another doctor, or go without care. The moms and babies who really need a good doctor are going to be left without. I guess it's too much work. If there were more doctors here, it wouldn't be a big deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roberson was nice he seems like a very caring person. I was told to call a week after my appointment. But now it's almost a month after The day I was told to call to get my results. I still have yet to get a call back. which is now a few days to a month ago when I should've been informed of something. Though I still don't know if my lady business is alright. I will probably never come back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor i have ever had. Very friendly and makes you feel at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was 15 when I first visited his office, I was scared of being pregnant, and all that came with it. He truley is an angel in my eyes, he made my pregnancy so smooth, delivery was easy and fast. He spant alot of time with me explaining and making sure I was in good spirits before I left his office. Now that I am back in las vegas and planning my third child I will deffinetly be back to his office soon. I never liked his staff much but he makes up for that. I would refer every pregnant woman I know to him. love ya doc!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
From Michigan
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I delivered my son while this doctor was in Michigan still and he was the best! I am having my second child and wish that he was here to deliver this one!! Great doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a problem with his staff they discharged me for not being happy with them which i never said I just told him that the problems I was having with his staff figuring he would deal with it no such thing and I feel I was discharged without a vaild reason. I am so disapointed in this dr. for letting his staff doing this to me. So before choosing him make sure to google him look at all rating expecially ones made where people complain about his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really good doctor attentive and real easy going. He was great during our pregnancy strongly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Conrad Roberson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elko, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Beale

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Starr

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Bowen

38 years experience

4.8 of 5