Dr. Constance Barone MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 112 patient ratings
  • 59 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.1)

59 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for Botox and Fillers for around my smile line and I look so much better. Thank you Dr. Barone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for Botox and Fillers for around my smile line and I look so much better. Thank you Dr. Barone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Rushed through the consult
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a consult with Dr. Barone and after reading some of the reviews, I realize this wasn't an isolated incident. Since I've had a consult with another surgeon, I understood exactly what to expect and since it was a referral, I was imagining what could have been better than the previous consult, which was exceptional. Her staff was good and I spent more time with the lady who gave me the quote than the actual consult but Dr.Barone rushed her to finish to get to other patients' quotes (very unprofessional). I entered the exam room with a bunch of literature on breast augmentations. She entered the room five minutes later, looked at my breast for maybe 20 seconds, never asked me what I wanted (size, type of implant, implant insertion method, etc). She then shows me a picture of someone's before and after photo, which I thought was way too big for what I was looking for and she pulled out some implants from a drawer, instructed me to touch them. After that, she recommended that I get the implant that they are promoting because it's a promotion price and that it would be inserted through my belly button ( not what I wanted but she wouldn't know because she never asked me). She told me to get dress and go the other waiting room to get my quote. THAT WAS IT!!! Her 'one size fits all' approach was horrible and I'm glad I have options. I was so surprised and contemplated walking out after the consult but I was curious as to what the quote would be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a butcher.she ruined my life.I'm glad she gets good plastic surgery herself. That's what I thought i was getting . (Not).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent result Beautiful facility Far exceeded my expectations Dr Barone is an excellent physician who is always on the cutting edge with new technology. I Love my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Surgeon, I'm so happy with my Lipo and Nova thread result! 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Barone's new skin care products. I have been using them for the past couple months and they have made my skin flawless. They contain natural and antioxidants ingredients in each product which I love. She is so detailed in every aspect of her job. Thank you Dr. Barone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Highly Recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't be more happy with my results! I feel like a whole new person. Very professional staff and fantastic Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barone is an amazing surgeon. She gave me the confidence that I had lacked for years. I feel so much better about myself and about the way I look all thanks to Dr. Barone. Her staff is always so friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barone is an amazing surgeon. She gave me the confidence that I had lacked for years. I feel so much better about myself and about the way I look all thanks to Dr. Barone. Her staff is always so friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
botox
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
don't get your botox here. mine lasted one month! when i called they basically said too bad!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
TUBA BREAST AGUMENTATION
I GOT MY BREAST DONE THREW TUBA.. WORST EVER. I HAVE TRACKS ON MY STOMACH FROM THE TUBA. MY STOMACH WAS PERFECT NOW LOOKS DEFORMED.. I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. THE DR DOES NOT SPEND TIME AND EXPLAIN ANYTHING TO YOU,. SHE'S IN AND OUT AND DOES NOT LISTEN TO YOUR CONCERNS. WENT FOR A FOLLOW UP IN REGARDS TO MY TRACKS SHOWING AND ALL THEY SAID WAS TO MASSAGE. IV'E BEEN MASSAGING. IT'S TERRIBLE. I WOULD REALLY LIKE THIS FIXED. :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Constance Barone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.