ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constance Catellani Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

I believe Dr Catallani truly has the patient's best interest at heart. She doesn't order unnecessary tests, she's open and has a truly marvelous bedside manner. I trust her!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Finally!

I am so glad I finally found a doctor who actually listened to what I had to say instead of just staring at me blankly and then writing me a script for something I don't even want! She is very open and friendly. Very down to earth and honestly it was so nice to just be heard. She offered me a few options for my issues and talked out the pros and cons of each. I think I read on here that someone said there was no follow-up, but honestly, you can't expect ANY doctor to call their patients all the time for follow ups. You have to be in charge of your own health and care. Doctors are there to guide you and offer advice. They are just people doing the best they can in their jobs. I am glad I found someone who matches those things for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

This doctor is a disaster.

Disorganized, ditzy, spent too much time on one problem then rushed through the rest. NO follow up, NO continuity of care, NOT UP on the latest anything. I should have been in an emergency room for my emergency condition, instead I was treated to a homeopathic remedy which did absolutely nothing. While i do believe natural remedies are useful, so are conventional means. Please, when blood work is in order, an x-ray or urinalysis, then do it. It takes her up to 3 weeks to return calls at which point the call back is useless. Her assistant is nasty to say the least. When I called to speak to the doctor, this assistant gave me medical advice rather than allowing me to talk to the doctor. I DID NOT call to talk with an assistant, she DID NOT know my medical history, and I do not think it ethical or appropriate for her to dole out advice and prevent patients from access to the doctor. This doctor is a disaster.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Wow, a doctor that actually spend more than 5 minutes with me and gives a crap! She is so friendly, caring, and open. Office was so different too...very homey and warm. Only one staff person, but very efficient and kind!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2009

I had a great experience with Connie. She helped me so much and spent so much time with me. I had no problems with the staff or anything else. She is holistic and that is what I have been looking for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constance Catellani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincolnwood, IL.

  • Dr. Haresh Muni ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Haresh Muni

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Glenn Harrison

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Rodolfo Patino

    Internal Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0 mi

    42