The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constance Dunlap Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Dunlap?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Dunlap?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Highly recommend Dr. Dunlap

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dunlap over a period of about 2-3 years of therapy during a time of difficult transition in my life. She was instrumental in getting me to change some of my behavior patterns and supportive in my making healthy life choices. I write this a few years after I stopped seeing her, once the issues for which I saw her were addressed, but I think often about the positive impact that my treatment with her had on my life. I would strongly encourage others to see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

Professional demeanor. advocate toward her patient. Very Enlightened..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Guidance counselor in Prince Georges County

Totally would recommend!Only issue would be the insuranc-e open up to more insurances.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Review of Dr. Dunlap

Dr. Dunlap saved my life. She gave me the tools and resources to improve my family, marriage and job experience. I'm a better person now!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

One of the best psychiatrist/analyst out there...

You won't really know good treatment until you work with Dr. Dunlap. Very sincerely, there aren't that many clinicians out there who are both caring and spot-on with assessing and treating an illness. Now don't get me wrong, I'm not saying it doesn't take some time. You're not going to walk in, not have to say anything or do any personal work and be magically cured. But if you're dedicated to your own healing, she is one of the best in treatment planning and implementation you'll ever come across. Well trained. Highly ethically. And does her work with more heart, honesty, and humility most I've seen. It is hard to get an appointment sometimes because she's that good and she doesn't schedule people on top of each other. That's why you won't wait long...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constance Dunlap is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Steven Gilbert

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Elizabeth Hersh

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Diana Martin

    Clinical Psychology, Psychiatry

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38