Dr. Constance Faro MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faro, Stephanie, and all their staff are excellent! My husband and I both feel absolutely comfortable with Dr. Faro and her great bedside manner. She delivered our son and my c-section scar is hardly noticeable. She was there for us when we experienced a chemical miscarriage, and is there for us during this pregnancy. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Faro. She's one of the best in her profession and I'm so happy I found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faro, Stephanie, and all their staff are excellent! My husband and I both feel absolutely comfortable with Dr. Faro and her great bedside manner. She delivered our son and my c-section scar is hardly noticeable. She was there for us when we experienced a chemical miscarriage, and is there for us during this pregnancy. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Faro. She's one of the best in her profession and I'm so happy I found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Great Doctor and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faro has been one of the best OB/GYN's that I've been too. She makes you feel so comfortable and and takes her time with you. She doesn't rush like the other more corporate like doctors out there . Thank you Dr. Faro and Staff, you guys have realy been the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faro is one of those special doctors that come around rarely these days. She is so caring, professional, warm, genuine, an excellent physician and takes all the time you need. She goes way beyond the call of duty. I am lucky to have her as my gynoclologist. She is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
So gentle!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Dr. Faro's office has been great every time I've scheduled an appointment. The appointments are easy to schedule, and they always follow up to make sure your date and time still work. Dr. Faro is gentle and kind, and she makes you feel comfortable no matter what procedure you're doing. I recommend her to anyone that needs a well woman exam, as that's all I've experienced. I've heard great things for expecting mothers as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
The best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Connie Faro is the best that I've seen ever. Having lived all over the state, I have felt totally comfortable during my visits with her and the staff. Each time, they've listened to what I say and, more importantly, have paid attention. Listening and paying attention are two different things and I'm so pleased that Dr. Faro and her staff do both!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Faro is awesome. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. She delivered my son and my recovery was very easy. Her staff is friendly and pleasant to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Faro!! Shes amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Great first impression
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient with Dr. Faro and she was amazing. Bedside manner at 100%. Took time to really get to know me and my needs. Very full of energy and just easy to talk to. Highly recommended her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Love Dr. Faro!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faro is amazing! She is very reassuring, but also takes precautions to make sure she isn't missing anything. Her PA, Stephanie is just as awesome, spending as much time as you need with her to answer all of your questions. Love them both!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed meeting with Dr. Connie Faro. She treated me like a person instead of a number. I look forward to many years under her care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Constance Faro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Karolina Adam

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Margaret Markham

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adrian Harvey Mass

4.8 of 5